Welcome to the Oracle CX Blog:
The latest in customer experience strategy, technology,
and innovation.

Oracle Announces the 2018 CX Excellence Awards Finalists

Guest Author

Beth Renstrom, Product Manager, Customer Advocacy

Ordinary customer experiences don’t cut it anymore. Top brands, like the ones chosen below, stand out from the crowd by offering unforgettable customer experiences. They’re differentiating their business, disrupting their industries and they’re achieving legendary results with innovative and transformative CX strategies.

Oracle is recognizing 39 finalists who are leading the pack. Winners of the CX Excellence Awards will be announced on Tuesday, April 10, at Modern Customer Experience’s invitation-only Awards Gala. These are your 2018 CX Excellence Awards Finalists for each category, in no particular order:

Modern Customer Experience Award

This award recognizes the organization that delivers an industry-leading customer experience through the use of multiple Oracle CX products, including Sales and Service Cloud. This brand is disrupting its industry and achieving legendary business results.

Finalists: Cablevision | Kenya Revenue Authority | Schenck Process

Modern Service Transformation Award

This award recognizes the organization that has differentiated its business with exceptional customer service, using the breadth and depth of Oracle Service Cloud and its omnichannel deployment.

Finalists: Lane Bryant | Zenimax | City of San Jose | Lenovo

Modern Sales Transformation Award

This award recognizes the organization that has transformed its business with the breadth and depth of Oracle’s CX Sales solution across SFA, PRM, SPM, and CPQ products.

Finalists: Sony | William Lyon Homes | Yamane

Excellence Awards

These awards recognize the organizations that are simplifying their strategies, innovating, and delivering excellent customer experiences while achieving quantifiable results.

Service Cloud:

Field Service Excellence Award

Finalists: Foxtel | TecBan | CableOne

Policy Automation Excellence Award

Finalists: CNAF | Dexcom | Beachbody

Contact Center Excellence Award

Finalists: PACCAR | Pier 1 Imports | Penn Foster

Digital Customer Service Excellence Award

Finalists: Hotel Okada | Royal Mail Group | ScriptPro

Knowledge Excellence Award

Finalists: Lexis Nexis | A Global Financial Services Company | Federal Signal  

Sales Cloud and CPQ Cloud:

Direct Sales Execution Excellence Award

Finalists: ADP | Elekta | Ricoh USA

Sales Performance Management Excellence Award

Finalists: Arcadis | General Electric | Batesville

Channel Sales Management Excellence Award

Finalists: Eaton | Mercedes Benz | Veritas

Anytime Anywhere Sales Excellence Award

Finalists: Old Dominion Freight Line | The India Hotels Company | Mercedes Benz

Self-Service Sales Excellence Award

Finalists: Leviton Manufacturing Co., Inc | Calix

While you’re waiting to hear who will take home the 2018 CX Excellence Awards, take a look at last year’s Oracle Service Cloud Award winners.




Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.