X

Welcome to the Oracle CX blog:
The latest in customer experience strategy, technology, and innovation.

Insurance Networking News and Oracle Host First Virtual Trade Show for Insurers

Guest Author

insurance virtual summit.jpg

Get on board with the latest technology news without the hassle of setting foot on a plane. Insurance Networking News has teamed with Oracle Insurance to bring you the first "virtual trade show" exclusively for the insurance industry.

Don't miss this first-of-its-kind event on Jan. 26, 2011. At the Oracle Insurance Virtual Summit, you'll learn what you need to know to make well-informed technology decisions, all while sipping coffee from the comfort of your own chair. Just as you would at a physical event, you will visit booths where you can see products in action, attend educational speaking sessions featuring insurers and analysts, and learn about exciting new products. Plus, chat online with other show attendees and meet one-on-one with Oracle Insurance CRM experts - all for free!

As with any trade show, there will be prizes, giveaways, and plenty of opportunities to network with your peers. Don't miss what's sure to be the most talked-about insurance event of the season! Register now!

Wednesday, 26 January, 2011, 3 PM - 11 PM GMT, 10 AM - 6 PM EST, 7 AM - 3 PM PST

Join the discussion

Comments ( 2 )
  • Marcus Theo Thursday, January 27, 2011
    your site is quite interesting. thank you. excellent.
  • Tommyb Thursday, January 27, 2011
    These types of things don't ever amount to much, because the people that really need this information never get it.
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.