X

Welcome to the Oracle CX Blog:
The latest in customer experience strategy, technology,
and innovation.

How to troubleshoot Oracle EBS CRM Service 11i and R12?

Divya Malik
Marketing Director

Our E-Business CRM Support team is announcing a one-hour advisor webcast focused on Oracle EBS Service Releases 11i and R12.

WHEN: September 14, 2011 at 9 am PT, 10 am MT, 12 noon ET

WHAT: This session is recommended for technical and functional users who are new to Oracle EBS Service, or need to fill gaps in their knowledge of the processes involved in troubleshooting common errors that occur in the Service module, common setup issues and problem points with profiles and integration. This will benefit anyone responsible for making sure the Install Base is up to date and accurate.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:


  • Understanding the basic framework of Service and the integration points with other modules including iSupport, Order Management, Territories and TCA (Trading Community Architecture)
  • Common post-upgrade or initial setup errors
  • Troubleshooting techniques
Learn More and register here.

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.