Don’t Miss “Transform Field Service Delivery with Oracle Real-Time Scheduler”

Field resources are an expensive element in the service equation. Maximizing the scheduling and routing of these resources is critical in reducing costs, increasing profitability, and improving the customer experience.

Oracle Real-Time Scheduler creates cost-optimized plans and schedules for service technicians that increase operational efficiencies and improve margins. It enhances Oracle’s Siebel Field Service with real-time scheduling and dispatch capabilities that ensure service requests are allocated efficiently and service levels are honored.
Join our live Webcast to learn how your organization can leverage Oracle Real-Time Scheduler to:

  • Increase operational efficiency with real-time scheduling that enables field service technicians to handle more calls per day and reduce travel mileage
  • Resolve issues faster with dynamic work flows that ensure you have the right technician with the right skill set for the right job
  • Improve the customer experience with real-time planning that optimizes field technician routing, reduces customer wait times, and minimizes missed SLAs

Date: Thursday, March 10, 2011

Time: 8:30 am PT / 11:30 am ET / 4:30 pm UK / 5:30 pm CET

Click here to register now.

 

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

The place to get informed about customer experience and how it impacts your success.

Stay Connected


Subscribe
Subscribe to our RSS feed.

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
4
5
6
9
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today