12/14 IDC Webcast on Insurance Distribution Strategies --
Manage Data and Engage Customers

The insurance industry faces unprecedented challenges from new competition, more rigorous regulatory obligations, tighter capital restrictions, and more demanding customers. The winners will be those insurers that can successfully manage complex and disparate data resources to engage successfully with their customers, building trust through outstanding, multi-channel customer service with the insurer and its agents.

At the heart of all these issues is the ability of insurers to engage directly with agents and customers using their preferred channels; measure risk and profitability accurately, and quickly to enable swift decision-making; and transform aging IT infrastructure so that the business can drive down costs and protect eroding margins.

In this one-hour webcast, moderated by Insurance & Technology Magazine Executive Editor Anthony O'Donnell, you will learn about critical distribution management strategies that work. Join Peter Farley of analyst firm IDC Financial Insights, Scott Mampre of Capgemini, and Srini Venkat of Oracle Insurance to learn ways to maximize improvements to competitiveness, customer service, operating efficiencies - and ultimately profitability and growth. Please join us! That's December 14, 7:00 am Pacific / 10:00 am Eastern / 3:00 pm GMT, 4:00 pm CET.

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

The place to get informed about customer experience and how it impacts your success.

Stay Connected


Subscribe
Subscribe to our RSS feed.

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
4
5
6
9
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today