X

Welcome to the Oracle CX blog:
The latest in customer experience strategy, technology, and innovation.

12/14 IDC Webcast on Insurance Distribution Strategies --
Manage Data and Engage Customers

Guest Author

The insurance industry faces unprecedented challenges from new competition, more rigorous regulatory obligations, tighter capital restrictions, and more demanding customers. The winners will be those insurers that can successfully manage complex and disparate data resources to engage successfully with their customers, building trust through outstanding, multi-channel customer service with the insurer and its agents.

At the heart of all these issues is the ability of insurers to engage directly with agents and customers using their preferred channels; measure risk and profitability accurately, and quickly to enable swift decision-making; and transform aging IT infrastructure so that the business can drive down costs and protect eroding margins.

In this one-hour webcast, moderated by Insurance & Technology Magazine Executive Editor Anthony O'Donnell, you will learn about critical distribution management strategies that work. Join Peter Farley of analyst firm IDC Financial Insights, Scott Mampre of Capgemini, and Srini Venkat of Oracle Insurance to learn ways to maximize improvements to competitiveness, customer service, operating efficiencies - and ultimately profitability and growth. Please join us! That's December 14, 7:00 am Pacific / 10:00 am Eastern / 3:00 pm GMT, 4:00 pm CET.

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.