X

The Digital Experience Platform blog covers the latest in innovative technologies to help you transform your business.

You're Invited to a TEAM Informatics Webinar

Guest Author

TEAM Infomatics

The following is a guest post by Wayne Boerger, Product Manager at TEAM Informatics, an Oracle partner.

TEAM Informatics is a key Oracle partner in the WebCenter space. For the last 13 years, we have been constantly focused on adding value to your Oracle WebCenter investment and most recently, customers have been asking how they can take advantage of the Web Experience Management capabilities in WebCenter Sites.  TEAM is happy to announce the WebCenter Sites Connector, which allows you to continue to use WebCenter Content as your strategic enterprise repository for unstructured content while also using that content within the WebCenter Sites delivery model.  Taking advantage of both best-of-breed tools will supercharge your web marketing and streamline your workflow for getting you there.

On Tuesday, March 27, TEAM is hosting a webinar to provide more details about why it’s a great time to move forward with WebCenter Sites and TEAM’s WebCenter Sites Connector.  Choose from one of two sessions to fit your schedule.  Hope to see you there!!

Session 1 – March 27, 10 AM CDT/8 AM PDT – Register HERE.
Session 2 – March 27, 5 PM CDT/ 3 PM PDT – Register HERE.

Join the discussion

Comments ( 2 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.