What's New in VirtualBox 4.0 Webcast - March 22

The VirtualBox product team will be hosting a Webcast on March 22 at noon EDT (11am CDT, 9am PDT). They will be discussing the new features in VirtualBox 4.0 (currently 4.0.4) such as
  • Performance and scalability improvements
  • New hardware support
  • Better usability
  • Use with appliances
This should be a good session and I encourage anybody using, or interested in using VirtualBox to register and attend.

You can get more information about this event at http://www.oracle.com/us/dm/h2fy11/68641-wwmk10035404mpp046-oem-337207.html

Technocrati Tags: <script type="text/javascript"> var sc_project=1193495; var sc_invisible=1; var sc_security="a46f6831"; </script> <script type="text/javascript" src="http://www.statcounter.com/counter/counter.js"></script>
Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Bob Netherton is a Principal Sales Consultant for the North American Commercial Hardware group, specializing in Solaris, Virtualization and Engineered Systems. Bob is also a contributing author of Solaris 10 Virtualization Essentials.

This blog will contain information about all three, but primarily focused on topics for Solaris system administrators.

Please follow me on Twitter Facebook or send me email

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today