Author Profile

Guest Author

Oracle Peoplesoft Tour en Madrid

Tras su paso por Paris y Londres, ayer aterrizó en Madrid el Oracle Peoplesoft Tour.  Un evento excepcional en el que contamos con la colaboración del CUORE (Circ...

ソフトバンクはビッグデータを武器にサービスを向上し、ビジネスを拡大する──「Oracle Big Data Forum」レポート

これまでは活用が難しかった企業内外に存在する大量および多様な構造のデータを収集/分析し、その中からビジネス上の価値ある知見を引き出す「ビッグデータ」への取り組みが本格化している。かつてはテクノロジー寄りの観点で語られることが多かったが、今日ではビッグデータを戦略的に活用し、ビジネス上の成果を上げる企業が国内にも登場...

Webcast: Oracle E-Business Tax (EBTax) Setup and Data Integrity Analyzer

Subject: Oracle E-Business Tax (EBTax) Setup and Data Integrity Analyzer Date: May 30, 2013 at 11.00am ET, 10.00am CT, 09.00am MT, 08.00 am PT, 4.00 pm, GMT...

Webcast: Enriching the Customer Experience with Oracle Commerce and Oracle Data Quality

Are you driving consistency in your customer and product data that helps present the most personalized and relevant commerce experience? Areyou able to target...

JavaOne Russia: First-Hand Impressions

Alla Redko from the Java Documentation team shares her impressions of the two-day developer conference in Moscow. All the JavaOne conferences start with the...

Putting the CX Puzzle Together: Connect Customer Touch Points by Combining Oracle WebCenter Sites with Other Oracle CX Solutions

On its own, Oracle WebCenter Sites provides organizations with powerful capabilities for engaging sites visitors with personalized, interactive, multichannel...

Pflichttermin: Die Oracle CloudWorld in München

Unter hoffentlich wolkenlos blauem, bayerischem Himmel lädt Oracle alle Partner und deren Kunden zur CloudWorld nach München ein. Ein Termin, den Sie auf keinen...

11.1.1.7 List of Bugs Fixed

Apologies for the delay in publishing however for those of you who are interested, at last we can release the OBIEE 11.1.1.7 bugs fixed list. OBIEE 11g: Bugs...

Securing Your Cloud Experience the IRS way

Identity Management Product Marketing Team Blog This week, we have focused our attention on how to securecloud deployments since Security continues to be the...