Author Profile

Guest Author

UK Oracle Users Group hosts ADF Mobile event

The UK Oracle Users Group is hosting an ADF Mobile specific SIG on May 21st in the London city office.  Topics include device integration, security, web service...

Memorial Day-Make Time to Remember

Allison Kutz, Lindsay Richardson, Jennifer Rossbach Each year we remember all the men andwomen who died while serving in the United States Armed Forces. Memorial...

EPM 11.1.2.3.00 is available on eDelivery

(in via Greg) Word just came in that EPM 11.1.2.3.0 is available for download from eDelivery. We checked and it really is there (or - in the process of...

Incontri Golden Point: Crescita o Decrescita

Il 18 Aprile scorso si è svolto il terzo incontro del ciclo "Golden Point" presieduto dal Prof. Domenico De Masi. Il Tema dell'incontro, che ha visto la...

Monitoring Oracle GoldenGate 11g Release 2

One of the key improvements in Oracle GoldenGate 11g Release 2 is in the monitoring area. This release brought  integration with Oracle Enterprise Manager 12c,...

V is for Velocity: A First Look at Fast Data

Oracle Fast Data Product Marketing Team To understand fast data, one must first look atone of the most compelling new breakthroughs in data management: big...

Webcast: Field Service - Third Party Service Providers and Supplier Contacts

Subject: Field Service - Third Party Service Providers and Supplier Contacts - Setup and Scheduling Date: May 29, 2013 at 11 am ET, 10 am CT, 9 am MT, 8 am PT, 4...

Pillar Axiom SAN Storage Training in Dubai

Here's another set of friends I made, who dropped by for a training on Pillar Axiom in Dubai. Many thanks to them for choosing an ou program on the same and...

ASR sait faire de l'auto-update

ASR 4.3 a introduit la fonctionnalité d'auto-update pour le manager ASR.Lorsqu'une nouvelle version est disponible, le manager ASR la télécharge et procède à...