Author Profile

Guest Author

The Specifics of ADF 12c Production Domain Deployment

Next to the recent release of Oracle JDeveloper 12c and ADF 12c, many  developers and ISVs would want to migrate to the new version. Therefore let’s take a looko...

Oracle – The journey begins by Shambo Chatterjee:Campus Hires’13 from BIT-Mesra

Hello I am Shambo Chatterjee better known as SAM. As a campus hire I joined Oracle on 1st July2013 in Oracle IDC Hyderabad. I feel myself really lucky and...

Mehr Support ohne Zusatzkosten

Wer mit Engineered Systems arbeitet und Oracle Premier Support Kunde ist, kann jetzt von zusätzlichen Support-Optionen profitieren. Das Angebot des...

Webcast Announcement: EBS CRM Fundamentals - Resources

Webcast: EBS CRM Fundamentals - Resources Date: August 13, 2013 at 11am ET, 10am CT, 9am MT, 8am PT, 4pm GMT+1, 8.30pm IST The EBS CRM team will be presenting a...

OSCON Trip Report

OSCON 2013 was held from July 22 to July 26 in Portland, Oregon. I presented the Java EE 7 hands-on lab there as well as a session on WebSocket/JSR 356. This...

How to Bend Bare Metal to Your Will

photo copyright 2013 by Rick Ramsey The fins on this 1957 DeSoto were shaped during a time when Americans weren't afraid of offending anyone with their...

Coherence on Exalogic: dealing with the multiple network interfaces

Recently, we worked an incident where error messages like the following were being thrown when starting the Coherence servers after an upgrade of EECS:Oracle...

Announcing: Oracle Solaris Cluster Product Bulletin, July 2013

Product Update Bulletin: Oracle Solaris Cluster, July 2013 Hardware Qualifications X4242A InfiniBand HCA for SPARC T5 servers Software Qualifications Now adding...

New Whitepaper – Cloud Performance, Elasticity and Multitenancy with Oracle WebLogic Server 12c and Oracle Database 12c

One of the exciting focus areas of Oracle WebLogic 12c release 12.1.2 is the deep integration with the recently available Oracle Database 12c. Tohear live about...