Author Profile

Guest Author

Missed Oracle Open World? Oracle Days are Coming to a City Near You!

Cloud. Mobile. Social. Big Data. The Internet of Things. The latest buzzwords, or powerful global forces? For those who attended Oracle Open World 2013, these...

Legislative Updates for PeopleSoft Global Payroll for Argentina

Article 23 of the profit tax bill, 1997 text and its modifications, sets the deductions amounts from non-taxable earnings, special deduction and family charges,...

Nuevo Calendario de Entrenamientos - Dictados en Español

Porque nuestros estudiantes lo han pedido: Live Virtual Class Asista a su capacitación en vivo desde su casa u oficina• Los mismos instructores expertos de la...

Thank You WebCenter Partners!

Thank You to all our sponsoring WebCenter Partners that made our Customer Appreciation Reception @ Oracle OpenWorld 2013 such a great success this year. Keste Fish...

Webcast: EBS - CRM: Depot Repair Receiving Scenarios

Webcast: EBS - CRM: Depot Repair Receiving Scenarios Date: October 8, 2013 at 9.30am ET, 7.30am MT, 7pm IST, 2.30pm GMT+1 This one-hour session is recommended for...

eSTEP TechCast - October 2013 Material available

Dear Partners, We would like to extend our sincere thanks to those of you who attended our TechCast on "ZS3 storage platform - Oracle's nextgeneration NAS and...

Signing a JNLP File

There are several advantages to signing a JNLP file. It will: Ensure that others cannot change the content in your JNLP file. For example,by adding a random...

featuring - the DRM blog

(in via Mel) From time to time I post about other people blogs, if I think they are worth mentioning. One of these is the  DRM blog on our blogs.oracle domain. There...

Legislative Update for PeopleSoft Global Payroll India

Revised data structure for e-TDS and e-TCS returns effective Q2,FY13-14. NSDL has announced the data structure of quarterly e-TDS / TCS statements version 4.6...