Author Profile

Guest Author

StorageTek SL8500 Release 8.3 available

Boosting Performance and Enhancing Reliability with StorageTek SL8500 Release 8.3! We’re pleased to announce the availability of SL8500 8.3 firmware,which...

Halloween: Season for Java Embedded Internet of Spooky Things (IoST) (Part 5)

So, here's the finished product. I have 8 networked Raspberry Pi devices strategically placed around our Oracle Santa Clara Building 21 office. I attached a...

How to get Messages Pending Count from a Queue using WLST?

WLST is a scripting Language that helps to achieve similar functionality as the ones you have in WebLogic console, but in a command line fashion.You can develop...

JSON UDFs have own bugs.mysql.com category

JSON UDFs got own category at MySQL Bugs Database: "Server: JSON UDF" Use this category to post new bug reports and vote for existent.

Replicating between Cloud and On-Premises using Oracle GoldenGate

Do you have applications running on the cloud that you need to connect with the on premises systems. The most likely answer to this questionis an astounding...

Back Up to Tape the Way You Shop For Groceries

Imagine if this was how you shopped for groceries: From the end of the aisle sprint to the point where you reach the ketchup. Pull a bottle from the shelf and...

Du heartbeat pour les assets

Avant la version 4.6 du manager ASR, la notion de heartbeat s'entent uniquement entre le manager ASR et l'infrastructure Oracle. Il n'y avait pas de heartbeat...

Chalk Talk with John: How Does SOA Add Value to Your Enterprise?

In this episode of Chalk Talk with John we revisit our town of Middleware Fields from What Does User Experience Mean to You? to look at demystifying the...

Webcast: CRM Foundations - Notes, Attachments and Folder Technology

Webcast: CRM Foundations - Notes, Attachments and Folder Technology Date: November 21, 2013 at 11am ET, 10am CT, 8am PT, 4pm GMT, 9.30pm IST Don't miss this...