Author Profile

Guest Author

Top 20 Training on Demand Courses - Enroll Now!

Oracle Training On Demand is continuing to grow in popularity. If you haven’t considered exploring this flexible training format yet, now's the time! We now...

OIM11gR2PS2 New Features

Access Policy Harvesting for Reconciled Accounts Dynamic Organization Membership Hierarchical Entitlements Catalog Auditing Archiving/Purge Support for Entities Draft...

New My Oracle Support Community - QMR (Solvency II)

We are pleased to announce the launch of a new EPM Community Subspace: My Oracle Support Community QMR (Solvency II) Oracle Insurance Quantitative Management and...

The April '14 Oracle Virtualization Newsletter is Out!

The April 2014 edition of the Oracle Virtualization Newsletter is now available! Learn why Oracle VM is the best platform for Oracle Database, read about what...

ACE Director Discusses How AppAdvantage Can Help Enterprises

Written By: Debra Lilley, ACE Director, Fusion Applications I just got back from Collaborate 2014 whereI spoke about AppAdvantage with Ed Zou, VP Product...

The April '14 Oracle Linux Newsletter is Out!

The April 2014 edition of the Oracle Linux Newsletter is now available! This issue has some fantastic stories on the new Oracle Linux 7 beta, an Oracle...

Infosys Demonstrates SPARC/Solaris Scalability with Massive Finacle Banking Benchmark

One of our partners, Infosys, has released the results of a new banking transaction benchmark with their Finacle software platform, and the numbers are...

Proxy Controller High Availability

Proxy Controllers manage the bulk of your asset data. In the past, losing a Proxy Controller to a hardware failure meant losing all of that asset data, and the...

Introduction to the Install Base Analyzer

Webcast: Introduction to the Install Base Analyzer Date: May 8, 2014 at 11:00am ET, 10:00am CT, 8:00am PT, 8:30pm IST, 4:00 pm GMT+1The IB Analyzer is a...