Tuesday Jun 03, 2008

SaaS Platform Choices

[Read More]

Tuesday Feb 19, 2008

Insight as a Service

[Read More]

Thursday Feb 14, 2008

SaaS - All Hype and No Play?

[Read More]

Friday Feb 01, 2008

The SaaS Paradox

[Read More]

Oracle SaaS Platform is Leading Choice for SaaS ISVs

[Read More]

Monday Dec 10, 2007

Aberdeen Group on Oracle SaaS Platform: A Leader

[Read More]

Thursday Nov 01, 2007

SaaS Sessions, Events and Pavilions at Oracle OpenWorld

[Read More]

Tuesday Sep 25, 2007

Free Pass for Software Business 2007 Conference

[Read More]

Friday Jul 20, 2007

Technorati Claim

[Read More]

Monday Jul 16, 2007

Oracle SaaS Platform & Partner Program

[Read More]

Wednesday Jun 20, 2007

eSeminar on SaaS

[Read More]
About

Shivanshu Upadhyay works with Oracle ISV partners on technology enablement, reference architecture, joint solution development, and Go-to-Market initiatives. This blog is a collection of entries which should be of interest to partners using Oracle technologies to build their own Enterprise Software offerings.

Locations of visitors to this page

Search

Categories
  • Oracle
Archives
« September 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today