Wednesday Jun 18, 2008

On-premise to SaaS

[Read More]

Tuesday Jun 03, 2008

SaaS Platform Choices

[Read More]

Tuesday Feb 19, 2008

Insight as a Service

[Read More]

Thursday Feb 14, 2008

SaaS - All Hype and No Play?

[Read More]

Friday Feb 01, 2008

The SaaS Paradox

[Read More]

Oracle SaaS Platform is Leading Choice for SaaS ISVs

[Read More]

Monday Dec 10, 2007

Aberdeen Group on Oracle SaaS Platform: A Leader

[Read More]

Thursday Nov 01, 2007

SaaS Sessions, Events and Pavilions at Oracle OpenWorld

[Read More]

Tuesday Sep 25, 2007

Free Pass for Software Business 2007 Conference

[Read More]

Friday Jul 20, 2007

Technorati Claim

[Read More]

Monday Jul 16, 2007

Oracle SaaS Platform & Partner Program

[Read More]
About

Shivanshu Upadhyay is a solution specialist in Oracle Technology Sales Organization. This blog is a collection of articles based on customer interactions and developments in Oracle Platform Products.

Search

Categories
Archives
« February 2016
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
     
       
Today