Thursday May 28, 2009

SaaS Licensing Options

[Read More]

Tuesday Apr 07, 2009

Private Clouds

[Read More]

Friday Feb 27, 2009

Lessons from ISVs Transitioning to SaaS

[Read More]

Wednesday Dec 31, 2008

2008: The year in review

[Read More]

Friday Nov 14, 2008

SaaS developments

[Read More]

Monday Sep 29, 2008

SaaS Events

[Read More]

Wednesday Aug 20, 2008

SaaS at Oracle Open World

[Read More]

Wednesday Jul 23, 2008

Oracle leads SaaS deployment platforms

[Read More]

Tuesday Jul 22, 2008

SaaS Integration

[Read More]

Tuesday Jul 08, 2008

SaaS adoption concerns

[Read More]

Wednesday Jun 18, 2008

On-premise to SaaS

[Read More]

Tuesday Jun 03, 2008

SaaS Platform Choices

[Read More]

Tuesday Feb 19, 2008

Insight as a Service

[Read More]

Thursday Feb 14, 2008

SaaS - All Hype and No Play?

[Read More]

Friday Feb 01, 2008

The SaaS Paradox

[Read More]
About

Shivanshu Upadhyay works with Oracle ISV partners on technology enablement, reference architecture, joint solution development, and Go-to-Market initiatives. This blog is a collection of entries which should be of interest to partners using Oracle technologies to build their own Enterprise Software offerings.

Locations of visitors to this page

Search

Categories
Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today