Check out What's New in Oracle UPK 3.6.1 and Tutor 12.2

Attend our new feature webinar to learn what's new in Oracle UPK 3.6.1 and Oracle Tutor 12.2 and discover how you can reduce costs, mitigate risk and drive ROI in your organization. Hit the Ground Running: Get New Application Users Productive from Day One will feature an overview of Oracle UPK & Tutor as well as provide a good look at the new, cool things you can do with sound and presentation outputs!

Register Now!
Wednesday, April 28, 2010 | 9 a.m. PT / 12 noon ET/ 6 p.m. CET
Duration: 60 minutes

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

The authors of this blog are members of the UPK product development, management, and marketing teams. On this blog, you'll find UPK news, tips/tricks, upcoming events, and general information on UPK - the easy-to-use, comprehensive content development, deployment, and maintenance platform for increasing project, program, and user productivity.

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today