Oracle Database 11g Virtual Conference: 2-DEC-2010

2010_11_30_header.jpg

If you'd like to get a bit more background information on customer's upgrade and performance experiences with Oracle Database 11.2 you might register for Thursday's Virtual Conference on 2-DEC-2010 starting at 9am GMT (10am CET) with a 40min talk about upgrade at 10am GMT (11am CET).

See the agenda and register here.

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Mike Dietrich - Oracle Mike Dietrich
Senior Principal Technologist - Database Upgrade Development Group - Oracle Corporation

Based near Munich/Germany and spending plenty of time in airplanes to run either upgrade workshops or work onsite with reference customers. Acting as interlink between customers and the Upgrade Development.

Contact me either via XING or LinkedIn

Search

Archives
« July 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
  
       
Today
Slides Download Center
OOW Slides Download
Visitors since 17-OCT-2011
White Paper and Docs
Oracle Blogs
Workshops
Viewlets and Videos
This week on my Rega/iPod/CD
Workshop Map
Upgrade Reference Papers