Oracle Support: E-Business Suite - Cloning Basics & AMP Cloning

We want to invite you to our Advisor Webcast sessions scheduled for July 2011. These Webcasts are presented by our experts, who will pass on their experience and will be available for questions after the presentation. 

Once you have registered for an event, a reminder E-Mail will be sent to you, 2 days and 2 hours before the event is started.

Please be aware, that these Advisor Webcasts are available for every Oracle Customer, Partner, and Employee who has a valid ID to access the My Oracle Support Portal. These are short training sessions, where you don't have to pay any fee for it. You only need to take the time to attend our sessions.

E-Business Suite - Cloning Basics & AMP Cloning
  • Cloning Overview
  • Rapidclone steps in Details
  • Rapidclone limitations
  • EM Grid Setup with AMP for Cloning
  • Advantages of Cloning with AMP
  • Cloning Procedures available with AMP
  • Monitoring Clone Operation
  • Few things to remember before Cloning 
Session Details:

EMEA / APAC session: 
  • Tuesday, 19-July-2011 at 10:00 am CET, 01:30 pm India, 05:00 pm Japan, 06:00 pm Australia
For Registration- and Dial-In Details, please log in to My Oracle Support to see Note 1327690.1

US session:
  • Wednesday, 20-July-2011 at at 17:00 UK / 18:00 CET / 09:00 am Pacific / 10:00 am Mountain / 12:00 Eastern
For Registration- and Dial-In Details, please log in to My Oracle Support to see Note 1327683.1

True Excel Templates for BI Publisher

  • Creating a simple template
  • Formatting Dates
  • Creating Functions
Global session:
  • Tuesday, 12-July-2011 at 15:00 UK / 16:00 CET / 07:00am PT / 08:00 am MT / 10:00 am ET
For Registration- and Dial-In Details, please log in to My Oracle Support to see Note 1326784.1

For any other Advisor Webcast scheduled for the Applications Technology Group of the E-Business Suite, please check Note 1186338.1.

Additionally we want to point your attention to the Applications Technology Group Product Information Center Note 1160285.1.

-Chris Warticki
twittering @cwarticki

Comments:

Post a Comment:
Comments are closed for this entry.
About

Chris Warticki
Support Specialist, Presenter Extraordinaire, Toastmaster & self-proclaimed Support "spokesmodel".

Chris has been working for Oracle for over 15 years. Chris educates customers how to maximize their Support investment and leverage the support tools and available resources as part of Premier Support.

Chris works for Global Customer Management and speaks with customers on all topics regarding Oracle support services

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today