EBS ATG - BI Mobile App Webcast

E-Business Suite Applications Technology Group (ATG)

Advisor Webcast Program – December 2013

BI Mobile App Designer Overview

We are covering following topics in this Webcast :

·       Installation

·       Configuration

·       Overview

·       Reference Information

·       Q & A (15 Minutes)

Dates :

EMEA / APAC - timezone Session :

·         Tuesday, 14-JAN-2014 at 09:00 UK / 10:00 CET / 14:30 India / 18:00 Japan / 20:00 Australia

·         Details & Registration : Note 1607810.1

·         Direct registration link

US – timezone Session :

·         Wednesday, 15-JAN-2014 at 18:00 UK / 19:00 CET / 10:00 PST / 11:00 MST / 13:00 EST

·         Details & Registration : Note 1607821.1

Direct registration link

Comments:

Post a Comment:
Comments are closed for this entry.
About

Chris Warticki
Support Specialist, Presenter Extraordinaire, Toastmaster & self-proclaimed Support "spokesmodel".

Chris has been working for Oracle for over 15 years. Chris educates customers how to maximize their Support investment and leverage the support tools and available resources as part of Premier Support.

Chris works for Global Customer Management and speaks with customers on all topics regarding Oracle support services

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today