E-Bus ATG Advisor Webcast program - June Edition

E-Business Suite Applications Technology Group (ATG)

Advisor Webcast Program – June 2014

Thursday June 12, 2014 at 18:00 UK / 10:00 PST / 11:00 MST / 13:00 EST

EBS Patch Wizard Overview

·      What is Oracle EBS Patch Wizard Tool?

·      Benefits of the Patch Wizard utility

·      Patch Wizard Interface

·      Patch Impact Analysis

Details & Registration : Note 1672371.1

Direct registration link

Thursday June 26, 2014 at 18:00 UK / 10:00 PST / 11:00 MST / 13:00 EST

EBS Proactive Analyzers Overview

·         What are Oracle Support Analyzers?

·         How to identify the Analyzers available?

·         Short Analyzers Overview

·         Patch Impact Analysis

·         How to use an Analyzer?

Details & Registration : Note 1672363.1

Direct registration link

If you have any question about the schedules or if you have a suggestion for an Advisor Webcast to be planned in future, please send an E-Mail to Ruediger Ziegler.

Comments:

Post a Comment:
Comments are closed for this entry.
About

Chris Warticki
Support Specialist, (HPI)Corporate Athlete, Presenter Extraordinaire, Toastmaster & self-proclaimed Support "spokesmodel".

Chris has been working for Oracle for over 16 years. Chris educates customers how to maximize their Support investment and leverage the support tools and available resources as part of Premier Support.

Chris works for Global Customer Management and speaks with customers on all topics regarding Oracle support services

Search

Archives
« July 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
       
Today