Tuesday Jun 23, 2015

Siebel Composer FAQ

A new FAQ for Siebel Composer has just been published by our development team on My Oracle Support.

[Read More]

Tuesday Jun 02, 2015

Open UI tweak for IP2013 to edit unreachable Form Applet fields

A little OpenUI tweak to access unreachable content in form applets for IP 2013


[Read More]

Monday May 18, 2015

New Simplified Release Notation FAQ

New FAQ posted to My Oracle Support regarding the new Simplified Release Notation

[Read More]

Open UI Partner Workshop FAQ

Some questions raised from our Open UI partner workshop last week

[Read More]

Monday May 11, 2015

Siebel Composer

Introducing Siebel Composer (Developer Preview), new in Innovation Pack 2015 for you to trial.

[Read More]

Friday May 08, 2015

Siebel CRM Innovation Pack 2015 is GA!

Siebel CRM Innovation Pack 2015 is GA

[Read More]

Tuesday May 05, 2015

Introducing the new 'Synergy' Open UI theme

Announcing our new theme in Innovation Pack 2015, called 'Synergy'...

[Read More]

Tuesday Apr 07, 2015

Oracle OpenWorld 2015 Call For Papers!

Oracle OpenWorld 2015 call for papers is now open!

[Read More]

Tuesday Mar 31, 2015

Simplified versioning is here

With Innovation Pack 2015, we are simplifying the way we version Siebel product releases...

[Read More]

Monday Mar 30, 2015

Hybrid BI - combining Siebel CRM and Cloud data

Hybrid Business Intelligence - combining Siebel CRM and Cloud data...

[Read More]

Saturday Mar 21, 2015

10 Questions on the new Siebel Composer

10 Questions with our Head of Siebel Development on the new Siebel Composer feature coming soon in Innovation Pack 2015

[Read More]

Thursday Mar 05, 2015

New Simplified UI theme for IP2015

First peek at the new 'Simplified UI' theme in development, for our Innovation Pack 2015 release.

[Read More]

Tuesday Mar 03, 2015

Siebel Open UI Developer's Handbook

A new book is available for Siebel Open UI Developers...

[Read More]

Wednesday Feb 11, 2015

Innovation Pack 2015

Innovation Pack 2015 is currently being built and scheduled for an earlier release within the 1st Half of 2015. Here are some of the highlights...

[Read More]

Thursday Jan 29, 2015

New Siebel theme coming soon...

Just heard about a new Siebel theme coming out in our next Innovation Pack...sounds interesting!

[Read More]
About

Insights on Open UI Architecture, Best Practices for Open UI Development and Examples of Open UI Customization - Straight from the Open UI Development Team!

Search

Archives
« July 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
       
Today