Do you want to know more about Oracle Learning Management 12.1?

Many of you have upgraded to OLM 12.1 or are in the process of doing so.people on globe
We have been asked if it was possible to arrange a couple of webcast describing the new functions and features in OLM 12.1 – and of course it is.

We will do two webcasts: One on the new features and functions in OLM 12.1.1 and another one on the new features and functions in OLM 12.1.2 + 12.1.3.
Each webcast will last for approx. 45 min and afterwards there will be a Q&A session for as long as you have questions!

Everybody interested in participating is very welcome to join.
Just send an e-mail with the following information to anders.northeved@oracle.com:

  • List of participants from your organization
  • Your organization’s current status: Which OLM version you are on and if you have current upgrade plans

then we’ll send you a mail with information on how to join.

Webcast on OLM 12.1.1 new features: Monday 28th March 5pm CET (8.30pm IST; 4pm UK; 11am EST; 8am PST) Webcast on OLM 12.1.2+OLM 12.1.3 new features: Tuesday 29th March 5pm CET (8.30pm IST; 4pm UK; 11am EST; 8am PST)


We are looking forward to your participation!

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Oracle is the Human Capital Management solution of choice for more than 18,000 Oracle customers in over 140 countries, including 8 of the top 10 Fortune 500 companies and 30 of the top 40 innovative companies.

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
3
5
6
8
10
12
13
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today