MySQL Cluster: 5 Steps to Getting Started, then 5 More to Scale for the Web

MySQL.gif

Join us for a live and interactive webinar session where we will demonstrate how to start an evaluation of the MySQL Cluster database in 5 easy steps, and then how to expand your deployment for web & telecoms-scale services.

Just register here:

http://www.mysql.com/news-and-events/web-seminars/display-566.html


Getting Started will describe how to:

  • Get the software
  • Install it
  • Configure it
  • Run it
  • Test it

Scaling for HA and the web will describe how to:

  • Review the requirements for a HA configuration
  • Install the software on more servers
  • Update & extend the configuration from a single host to 4
  • Roll out the changes
  • On-line scaling to add further nodes

When: Wednesday, September 08, 2010: 09:00 Pacific time (America)

Wed, Sep 08: 11:00 Central time (America)
Wed, Sep 08: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
Wed, Sep 08: 16:00 UTC
Wed, Sep 08: 17:00 Western European time


The presentation will be approximately 45 minutes long followed by Q&A.

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Get the latest updates on products, technology, news, events, webcasts, customers and more.

Twitter


Facebook

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
2
5
6
9
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today