"Directory Services for Enterprise Productivity": a webinar on May 20th, 2009

webinariconA new FREE webinar from the Sun Software Identity series, has been announced and will be on the subject of directory services. Starting at 10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EDT / 18:00 GMT on Wednesday May 20th, 2009, the webinar will cover how to reduce cost and improve the speed and performance of your enterprise using directory services.

This webinar will be lead by Nick Wooler, product line manager for Sun directory products: OpenDS and Sun Directory Server Enterprise Edition. Be sure to sign up and reserve your seat now.

Technorati Tags: , , , , ,

Comments:

Post a Comment:
Comments are closed for this entry.
About

This is the blog of a senior software engineer, specialized in LDAP, Directory Server and OpenDS. Ludovic Poitou works in France at the Grenoble Engineering Center, in the Directory Services Engineering team. Outside work, I love skiing and taking photo

Search

Archives
« April 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
  
       
Today