Free Webinar Feb. 28, 2012: Oracle Fusion Applications – Financials Highlights

Would you like to learn more about Fusion Financials? Are you pressed for time and have a limited travel budget?

If yes, then be sure to tune in to next Tuesday's free one hour Webinar on Oracle Fusion Applications – Financials Highlights. This is a virtual event that you can attend in the comfort of your desk.

What: Oracle Fusion Applications – Financials Highlights Lunchtime Webinar

Date: Tuesday February 28, 2012 

Time: 1:00 to 2:00 pm CET  (This means 4am PST and 7am EST).

Note: For those of you in the U.S. who don't want to wake up that early, this training will be recorded to be viewed after the event.
Click here to learn more and regster.

To access all the Fusion Applications training events held virtually and in the classroom, click here.

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Focusing on solutions for the Office of Finance, this blog will highlight key financial management market trends, events and other news of interest.

Search

Categories
Archives
« March 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
    
       
Today